Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Obermaisser
Professor in Embedded Systems

roman.obermaisser@uni-siegen.de

Dr. Ali Behravan
Project Coordinator

ali.behravan@uni-siegen.de

Xiao-Jun Zeng
Professor of Machine Learning

x.zeng@manchester.ac.uk

Dr. Mahdi Bohlouli
Manager/ Researcher

bohlouli@iasbs.ac.ir

Dr. Reza Ghaemi
Assistant Professor
Technical Manager in IoTrain
rezaghaemi73@gmail.com
r.ghaemi@iauq.ac.ir
Dr. Salim Al-Wasity
Researcher in Computational Neuroscience
IoTrain Project Coordinator
salim@uowasit.edu.iq
 
 
Dr. Wael Abd Alaziz
Head of Computer Information Systems Department 
IoTrain Project Coordinator
w.abdalaziz@uos.edu.iq 
 
 
Dr. Amin Keshavarzi
Assistant Professor 
IoTrain Project Coordinator
Dr. Shahram Mohanna 
Assistant Professor 
IoTrain Project Coordinator